alabama shakes… and every cloud has a silver linings

[ter] 10 de maio de 2016

Always Alright / Well you come upstairs but not to talk / Stay a little while then you do a little walk on home / I hear you downstairs smoking cigarettes, / I hear your talking shit / ‘Cuz you ain’t got nothing to talk about at all / So you take me to the party you got me alone / Said you wanna feel good ‘cuz you feel like you’re gonna explode / And i don’t care i can’t pay attention, / And i don’t give a damn about your intentions at all / Well, pass me the whiskey, pass me the gin / Pass me whatever there’s cdrank left in / Well, i don’t care if it’s seven in the mornin’ / For all i care it could be the second comin’ / Well, you said you can’t take it anymore / You can’t live like this, it’s a really big deal / And i don’t care i can’t pay attention, / And i don’t give a fuck about your / Attention at all / Well, alright / We’re always alright / We’re alright / We’re always alright

