envision gray… que amargo.

[qui] 20 de agosto de 2015

minha cabeça está entupida de pensamentos. uma verdadeira roleta russa… ideias podem matar, uns e outros. o vento chegou, seu frio e eu nessa vontade de ficar dormindo o dia inteiro… enrolando-me. acordei amargo… e pressinto que os próximos dias serão mais cinzas ainda…

como é aquela frase aleatório no twitter… pseudo cool, citando confúcio:  “Elige un trabajo que te guste y no tendrás que trabajar ni un día de tu vida”. 

pois é… acho que não fiz isso. essa semana ir para escola não está fácil… nenhum sonho, nenhum plano. apenas miniaturas proto-fascistas em sala de aula. a tortura do professoronline, notas, prazos… e a minha bagunça interna… resisto combatendo tudo isto. ou apenas  me rendo e mato o nosso tempo…

e a letra desse cara, kalle mattson,  traduz o hoje: I’m sorry for every word on this page / Thoughts in your head but nothing to say. / Hold your breath for too long suicide…

***

I saw a lifetime pass me by each day / Threat a kiss, I’d like to think we’re both the same / With a quiet knot patterns arranged / I saw a lifetime pass me by each day / Don’t know what you know what this means to you / In your sinking head shadows bloom / What you could you dream of white fences to / Don’t know what you know what this means to you / Hold your breath for too long suicide / Like waterfall I watch life pass you by / Hold your breath for too long suicide /
Like waterfall I watch life pass you by / Thoughts in your head but nothing to say. / Rhythmic ( ) envision gray / I’m sorry for every word on this page / Thoughts in your head but nothing to say. / Hold your breath for too long suicide…  / Waaa Waa Wooo (4x) / Hold your breath for too long suicide… 

***

